Red Dead Redemption 2’s Original Score Releases in August

Red Dead Redemption 2 had a lot of moving parts to make everything work so cohesively, and the music players heard was no exception. For anyone who enjoyed listening to the game’s music that set the tone for different events while they rode around on horseback or engaged in shootouts, you can look forward to The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score when it releases in early August. The score is up for pre-orders now, and three of the songs included are already out to preview the whole collection.

Rockstar Games announced that the original score for Red Dead Redemption 2 will be available on August 9th. This is the second installment of music from the sequel to Red Dead Redemption, the first of which being the companion album The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack. That music was released back in July, and it’s currently available to stream.


But for this next set of songs, you can pre-order them ahead of time through iTunes if you’re already sold on the music. If not, you can find three of the songs playable below through Spotify along with the full track list to help you make your decision.

  1. By 1899, The Age Of Outlaws And Gunslingers Was At An End – Jeff Silverman, Woody Jackson & Luke O’Malley
  2. Outlaws From The West – Woody Jackson
  3. Blessed Are The Peacemakers – Woody Jackson
  4. Mrs. Sadie Adler, Widow – Woody Jackson
  5. Revenge Is A Dish Best Eaten – Mario Batkovic & Woody Jackson
  6. It All Makes Sense Now – Woody Jackson
  7. The Fine Art Of Conversation – Woody Jackson
  8. Banking, The Old American Art – Michael Leonhart & Woody Jackson
  9. There She Is…A Real City, The Future – Mario Batkovic
  10. Everybody Wake Up – Woody Jackson
  11. Welcome To The New World – Senyawa & Colin Stetson
  12. Paradise Mercifully Departed – Senyawa, Woody Jackson & Colin Stetson
  13. Doctor’s Opinion – Colin Stetson
  14. Fleeting Joy – Colin Stetson & Woody Jackson
  15. Icarus And Friends – Colin Stetson, David Ralicke & Jeff Silverman
  16. Country Pursuits – Arca & Woody Jackson
  17. An American Pastoral Scene – Woody Jackson
  18. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern – Woody Jackson
  19. Red Dead Redemption – Woody Jackson
  20. The Wheel – Woody Jackson
  21. American Venom – Woody Jackson
  22. American Reprise – Woody Jackson

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score will be available on August 9th.


Exciting news, Pokemon fans — A Wild Podcast Has Appeared, the official Pokemon podcast of, is here! Check it out by clicking here or listen below.

On today’s episode, we talk about the new Pokemon Funko POP, and MAJOR changes coming to Pokemon GO. GameFreak also made comments on Pokemon Sword & Shield and we break it down here! Make sure to subscribe now to never miss an episode!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

TWIN CITIES coming from Random House Graphic
Hasbro Reveals Their 2020 BABY YODA Toys
Trump campaign steals from pop culture again, compares the president to Thanos
HiX-Men Moment of the Week: Jean Grey ponders the value of death & Krakoa enters a shadowy new era
DC Changes Plans, With WONDER WOMAN and FLASH Keeping Legacy Numbering After Their #750s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *